Leave a comment

Tennis Elbow Classroom Success Stories

Tennis Elbow Program Testimonials + Reviews

Here are a few snippets of what some of my current and former Tennis Elbow suffering student/members have said about their impressions and successes with my Self-help Home Program:

Read all the Tennis Elbow Classroom Success Stories here

“I kept teaching and playing full time and was able to get rid of my Tennis Elbow”
– Tony T, Tennis Pro, Los Angeles, CA

“This weekend I got back on the tennis court for the first time…”
– Paul B, Houston, Texas

“I had a bad case of tennis elbow. Used your suggestions for recovery and now am playing pain free again.”
– Pat H, Virginia, USA

“my elbow began to feel better within a few days. Now the elbow is healed and I’m very grateful!…”
– Siobhan Houston, EdD, Denver, Colorado

Read the full Success Stories here

Leave a Reply

